See how much you could save on power. Upload a recent bill and get a free estimate.

See how much you could save on power. Upload a recent bill and get a free estimate.

Rates include government levies and GST. Not all power companies include GST in their rates - so if you're making a comparison, you may need to add 15% to theirs!


Far North (Top Energy network)

Northland (Northpower network)

Auckland Central & South (Vector network)

Auckland North & West (Vector network)

Counties (Counties Power network)

Tauranga (Powerco East network)

Thames Valley & Coromandel (Powerco East network)

Hamilton (WEL Networks)

Waipa District (Waipa Networks)

King Country High Density (The Lines Company Network)

King Country Low Density (The Lines Company Network)

Taupo (Unison network)

Rotorua (Unison network)

Hawkes Bay (Unison network)

Taranaki (Powerco West network)

Whanganui (Powerco West network)

Wairarapa (Powerco West network)

Manawatu (Powerco West network)

Rangitikei & Hawera (Powerco West network)

Eastern Bay of Plenty (Horizon network)

Eastland  (Firstlight Network) 

Central Hawkes Bay (Centralines network)

Southern Hawkes Bay (Scanpower network)

Kapiti & Horowhenua (Electra network)

Wellington (Wellington Electricity network)

Nelson City (Nelson Electricity network)

Tasman (Network Tasman)

Buller (Buller Electricity Network)

West Coast (Westpower network)

Marlborough (Marlborough Lines network)

North Canterbury (Mainpower network)

Canterbury (Orion network)

Mid Canterbury (Electricity Ashburton network)

South Canterbury Urban (Alpine Energy network)

South Canterbury Rural (Alpine Energy network)

Waitaki (Network Waitaki)

East Otago (OtagoNet network)

Central Otago (Aurora network)

Dunedin (Aurora network)

Queenstown (Aurora network)

Southland Urban (The Power Company network)

Southland Rural (The Power Company network)

Invercargill (Electricity Invercargill network)

Got a questions?

Check out our FAQs or use live chat to talk to one of our friendly team members between 9am - 5pm on weekdays.